I'm in london ,so it's right to talk in english ,isn't it?

today suddenly we have received as a gift  2 FREE tickets for the musical HAIR  because a professor of rice made a mistake buying them,
A___________________A OMG

so let'g go immediatly there at 3pm!

I wanted to seethe movie of it during my life,but I didn't expect THIS

it was TOTALLY AMAZING. I luv it,I love THEM ALL, I WANNA MARRY ONE.

THEY GAVE US WHITE FLOWERS AND FLYERS.

in the end after the bows and stuff me and rice immediatly runned up the stage to dance with the artists and someone else from the public, it was TERRIFIC.

THAT TICKET MADE MY DAY.

YAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY

4 thoughts on “

  1. Ma aspeè😀 ma era da sedersi per terra o era la foto di quando siete andate a ballare con loro? Vedo solo un tappeto!!Che figata ;D sono contenta per te!Seila

Leave a Reply

